ABOUT US

In support of the University mission and goals, Facility Services provides services to plan, operate and maintain the buildings, grounds and infrastructure to standards that are sustainable and supportive of education and research.

Our department offers the following services to support the University of Windsor community:

CONTACT INFO

Directory

Susan L. Mark

Executive Director, Facility Services

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2158
slmark@uwindsor.ca

Giovanna Abraham

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Executive Director, Facility Services

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2158
gabraham@uwindsor.ca

Dan Castellan

Manager, Facility Planning, Renovations & Construction

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2164
danc@uwindsor.ca

Rob Fontanini

Chief Operating Engineer, Energy Conversion Centre

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2867
Rob.Fontanini@uwindsor.ca

Heather Cantin

Space Planning Assistant, Space Management Office

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2154
heatherc@uwindsor.ca

John Regier

Manager, Environmental Services - Custodial Services & Grounds

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2165
jregier@uwindsor.ca

John Spriggs

Operations & Training Supervisor, Environmental Services - Custodial Services & Grounds

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 4096
sprigg1@uwindsor.ca

Matthew Fear

Custodial Services Supervisor - Days, Environmental Services - Custodial Services & Grounds

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2480
mfear@uwindsor.ca

Greg Frederick

Custodial Services Supervisor - Days, Environmental Services - Custodial Services & Grounds

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2480
gfdk@uwindsor.ca

Chris Mehenka

Custodial Services Supervisor - Afternoons, Environmental Services - Custodial Services & Grounds

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2480
mehenk@uwindsor.ca

Mike Wilcox

Custodial Services Supervisor - Midnights, Environmental Services - Custodial Services & Grounds

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2480
mwilcox@uwindsor.ca

Garry Moore

Grounds Services Supervisor, Environmental Services - Custodial Services & Grounds

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 3297
gmoore@uwindsor.ca

Rajeev Chawla

Manager, Maintenance Services

Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2854
rchawla@uwindsor.ca